Züruck zur Übersicht

Q-School Hildesheim 2019

Publiziert am: 03 Januar 2019

The European Q-school 2019 will take place January 3rd to January 6th in Hildesheim, Germany. No less than 249 non-British participants will aim to win a PDC Pro Tour card for the seasons 2019 and 2020. Every day, the winner of the day will automatically receive such a Tour Card, but victories throughout the tournament will also gain you points. It is expected that 7 to 9 players will be rewarded with a Tour Card. The rest of the grand total of 30 Tour Cards that are awarded go to British players, who play their own Q-school in Wigan later this month.
The strong field in Hildesheim contains a few remarkable names: The Dutchmen Justin van Tergouw, Co Stompé (both senior and junior!) and Ryan de Vreede, but also well-known players like Cody Harris, Darius Labanauskas and Belgian ace Geert de Vos.
Bull’s NL is very curious how these players will perform at Q-school, especially Justin van Tergouw, as he is one of our own! Justin will play with his new Justin van Tergouw 4.0 darts. Good luck to all!